Stop The Split

Toronto Election – October 24, 2022

The Problem

Progressive Councillors Are Leaving In Record Numbers

Several progressive Toronto city councillors aren't running in 2022, including Ana Bailão, Joe Cressy, John Filion, and Kristyn Wong-Tam.

So, if we want to move forward in Toronto, we'd better act.


Stop The Split Ontario

We're conducting research on candidates for mayor, councillor, and trustee to ensure that Torontonians elect leaders who will move Toronto forward.

EndorseD BY...

Gail Vaz-Oxlade

TV Host & Writer

Andrew Young

Vaccine Hunters Canada Founder

Maxim Voronov

York University Professor

David Fisman

University of Toronto Epidemiologist


Not One Seat

Founded by Tim Ellis, Not One Seat is a volunteer-based group that aims to promote left-leaning unification rather than vote splitting in Toronto.